Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation + Lift Procedures Near Draper, UT

When it comes to making an informed decision about your health, we know how important it is to consider all the information available to you. Dr. Jerry Chidester is an experienced plastic and reconstructive surgeon in Draper, UT who has curated a list of all his online reviews in one convenient spot. Written by both previous and current patients, Dr. Chidester is grateful when he receives reviews. Testimonials allow him to learn how to continue growing and helping his patients in the best way possible. We encourage you to read through the reviews, look at our services, and call to schedule an appointment to learn more.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Chidester is the best! I had a breast lift with some reconstruction and implants (Mentor 350cc SRHP). My before and after is unbelievable. My breasts look and feel amazing now thanks to Dr. Chidester. Not only is he a phenomenal surgeon, he was so easy to work with throughout the whole process. He helped me decide what I wanted and talked me through what he would do to get me there. After surgery he was always happy to answer my questions and concerns. His facilities are gorgeous and the staff treated me like family. I had dreamed about getting the work done for so long. I’m so glad I finally did it and that it was such a great experience! Thank you Dr. Chidester! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2019

Couldn’t Be Happier - I purposely wore this bra today to my one month appointment. It is the SAME bra that I wore the morning of my surgery. I had huge gaps on the top of the bra but filled in the bottom. It looked like half a coconut. When I talked to Dr. Chidister I stressed that I didn’t want bigger boobs or side boob. I wanted them to be full on top but the same cup size. This is exactly what he did. He is a miracle worker. I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2019

Best Experience - I'm happy with my surgery, in love with my Breast Augmentation. I have always been scared to go through surgery but Dr. Chidester and his team made me feel so comfortable and safe. Best decision I have ever done. Thanks to him and my husband I'm the happiest woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing - Hi Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow. I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2019

Awesome Experience - Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow. I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover      My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow.  I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover      My breast's were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow.  I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn't be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2019

Amazing! - Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow. I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

We loved Dr. Chidester. His bedside manner is great and he explained everything so well. We really appreciated that he took the time to explain what would be the safest options for surgery for my mom, while also helping her achieve her goals. My mom had a minor complication afterward and he did an incredible job handling it and reassuring us. We’re glad we chose him over other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2019

Surgery Consult - I’m a very self conscious person and having a mommy makeover consult scared me crazy! But! Not more than looking in the mirror everyday and not liking what I was seeing. Once Dr. Chidester started talking I began to relax, he is so knowledgeable and explains things in detail I then realized he was doing his job. He was explaining what and why he was doing it through out the examine. I was not embarrassed at all, he is so professional I can’t imagine anyone doing it better! He has earned my trust, his careful thought through approach helped me to know his plan for me. I’m on board! Now I’m doing my screening labs, ekg and mammo (that’s how thorough he is) and booked for my life changing surgery. Thanks Dr. Chidester More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2019

Amazing Experience. I'm very happy with his work - Just had a tummy tuck and breast lift with augmentation with dr chidester im very happy with his work, he’s being very caring and has always answered all my questions and concerns. I also had a BBL done by him and I’m very happy with my new body and his services I will definitely get his services again for other further procedures. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2019

No More Saggy Breasts!! - After having children, spending money on myself has never been an easy thing for me. It took me 14 years to talk myself into a breast lift. I am happy to say that my experience with Dr. Chidester and all the staff couldn't have been better. From the moment I had my consultation they made me feel like I was their only patient and that what I was doing was as important to them as it was to me. I also love that their surgical center is right at their office. It gives the feel of being at the spa every step of the way. I couldn't be happier with my results. Thank you Dr. Chidester!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2018

Really cares about the patient and your outcome. Amazing work and makes you feel like part of the family. - I had had several procedures from Dr Chidester and been very happy with my results. Dr Chidester was very personable with a very caring bedside manner. He took time to answer all my questions and trust me they were .many cause being in the health field myself I like to be prepared for everything and seek excellence in all I pursue... I had lost over 100 pounds and was ready to have some body... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.