Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jerry Chidester, MD

When it comes to making an informed decision about your health, we know how important it is to consider all the information available to you. Dr. Jerry Chidester is an experienced plastic and reconstructive surgeon in Draper, UT who has curated a list of all his online reviews in one convenient spot. Written by both previous and current patients, Dr. Chidester is grateful when he receives reviews. Testimonials allow him to learn how to continue growing and helping his patients in the best way possible. We encourage you to read through the reviews, look at our services, and call to schedule an appointment to learn more.

Filter124 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Did you know Dr. Chisester is also a reconstructive hand surgeon and hand specialist? My father was having major trouble with his hands for over a year. I direct messaged Dr. Chisester on Instagram and not only did HE respond, he took time to explain things my dad could do until he was able to get an appointment. My dad expressed how much he loved Dr. C during his appointments. He has amazing bed aide manner, an amazing staff, and truly cares about his patients, their happiness and really makes sure he provides stellar service! My dad was so happy with with him that I know for a fact if I ever chose plastic surgery or need a hand specialist he’s the only doctor I would contact and the only doctor I will recommend! Do yourself a favor and get on his books ASAP!!! Thank you Dr. Chidester and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester is a warm and inviting surgeon who valued my time, opinions, and concerns. I hold him and his skill in high regard. His staff are incredible, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Every interaction at Dr. Chidester's office has been amazing. From booking my first appointment, to my post op visits, I have been extremely impressed with professionalism and high quality service. I had done consultations with various surgeons in the valley and didn't feel good about it until I went to Chidester. As soon as we left the consult, my husband said "that's the surgeon". I was super nervous and anxious about everything, but everyone at the office calmed me down every step of the way. Dr. Chidester's work is absolutely amazing. His staff can't be beat - Katy, Tayler, Mindee, Jeiseang, and everyone else is top notch. I can't say enough good about my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr. Chidester is the most caring doctor. He listens and makes sure you get the exact look that you want. He will take care of you and you will be happy with your results. I trust him whole heartedly and would not recommend anyone but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I am 7 weeks out from a tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Chidester. My results are absolutely a work of art! Each week my body keeps changing and exceeding all my expectations. I am so thankful I chose Dr. Chiddy for my surgeon. He is so down to earth and kind. I told Dr. Chidester before my surgery that I tend to get nauseated when I wake up. He remembered and took the time in recovery to put cream on my wrists himself to help me before going into his next case. The little details make all the difference and truly set him apart from other surgeons. I felt comfortable through the entire process, even going through my surgery during a pandemic and being immunocompromised. Tayler his nurse is a doll! She is so warm and friendly each time I see her. She always answers all of my questions and I never feel rushed. I appreciate how kind everyone on his staff is and how welcome I always feel. Thank you Dr. Chidester for helping to give me the confidence on the outside of my body to match what I feel in the inside! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I don't even know where to begin! not only am i so happy with my results but, the entire Team! Dr. Chidester and his Team took great care of me from before I even had my first consultation! The communication is wonderful through the entire process. They will make sure you feel great the whole way! and.. obviously, Dr.Chiddy himself is the best! I would recommend everyone to him, worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I can’t say enough nice things about Dr.chidester and his staff! I love my results and setting up my surgery and any questions I had along the way were always taken care of! I’d recommend him to anyone looking to have work done his results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I seriously can’t thank Dr. Chidester enough! Found him through an influencer on instagram. All I needed was the influencers testimonial and I knew an appt needed to be scheduled for a consultation with Dr. Chidester. The thought of having a consultation for a mommy makeover was so scary for me. Well that all changed the second I met with him in person. He’s very personable and his work is beyond amazing. A true perfectionist! I’m about 11 weeks out post mommy makeover and couldn’t be happier with my results with both full tummy tuck and breast augmentation. The staff at Chidesters office is so helpful and everyone is super sweet. Last thing I would love to rave about is how clean the office is! If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon around town Dr. Chiddy is your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr Chidester and his staff are truly amazing! Every time I walk into his office his staff greets me with a smile and makes me feel so comfortable and important! Dr Chidester is amazing at what he does! I have had 4 breast augmentations over the past 25 years (with Two of those in the past year) I was never happy with the way they looked, it seemed like nobody was listening when I would tell them the look I wanted :( I heard about Dr Chidester from a friend and decided to go in for a consult to see if there was anything he could do to give me the look I wanted, long story short, I am 2 weeks post-op and could not be happier with the results!! I look at them everyday and cry! This is what I have wanted for all those years!! He can do miracles!! I can’t thank him enough for changing my body and my life at 52!! KN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Chidester aka Dr Chiddy... not only is this PERFECTIONIST of a surgeon is PHENOMENAL but every single one of his team/work family is truly MAGNIFICENT. From day one (before they had a PENNY from me) I felt welcomed into their family as one of their own. Throughout the whole experience I was never made to feel like a number. They are here for you AT ALL TIMES response time is sensational with always astounds me because I know how heavy their workload his. Even still every patient is a priority. The amount of content on his IG helped me see his (fantastic) work on all body types with all kinds of procedures. The educational info on his IG is seriously a treasure! I promise you... his consult is worth the wait. Having the best team on your side in your journey to what ever procedure you are looking into IS WORTH THE WAIT. You are worth the best and if you’ve made it to Dr Chiddy you have found the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

WOW!!! What can I even say! Jerry Chidester! He is amazing!!! What a great experience! From my initial consultation via zoom to my in house consultation and all the way through the process! Dr. Chidester is a rockstar! His bed side manner is so refreshing! He is humble and kind, and listens thoroughly! I was terrified to make this decision (breast augmentation with inverted nipple repair) and between him and his office staff it ended up being one of the easiest I’ve made! I have struggled for years with the appearance of my chest and at one point was wearing two bras to hide my appearance! I now have the confidence to get into a bikini and wear it proudly. I can’t say enough. The ladies in the office, also AHmazing! They kept great communication with me regarding all the steps I needed to take to get the process rolling and have been there through my recovery day by day! They are so quick to answer any questions and just over all are so helpful and kind! Recovery has been a breeze! Hardly any pain at all and I’m quickly moving into my normal routines! Special love and thanks to this amazing medical team! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I had the best experience with Dr.Chidester and his staff was amazing! I’ve looked at other surgeons but Dr. Chidester stood out and I’ve been following him on IG for about a year. His work caught my eye and his IG videos sold me. Super knowledgeable, kind and friendly. I felt comfortable. I got a breast augmentation and the results are amazing! Seriously the best decision ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Chidester aka Dr Chiddy... not only is this PERFECTIONIST of a surgeon is PHENOMENAL but every single one of his team/work family is truly MAGNIFICENT. From day one (before they had a PENNY from me) I felt welcomed into their family as one of their own. Throughout the whole experience I was never made to feel like a number. They are here for you AT ALL TIMES response time is sensational with always astounds me because I know how heavy their workload his. Even still every patient is a priority. The amount of content on his IG helped me see his (fantastic) work on all body types with all kinds of procedures. The educational info on his IG is seriously a treasure! I promise you... his consult is worth the wait. Having the best team on your side in your journey to what ever procedure you are looking into IS WORTH THE WAIT. You are worth the best and if you’ve made it to Dr Chiddy you have found the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Dr Chidester and his staff are truly amazing! Every time I walk into his office his staff greets me with a smile and makes me feel so comfortable and important! Dr Chidester is amazing at what he does! I have had 4 breast augmentations over the past 25 years (with Two of those in the past year) I was never happy with the way they looked, it seemed like nobody was listening when I would tell them the look I wanted :( I heard about Dr Chidester from a friend and decided to go in for a consult to see if there was anything he could do to give me the look I wanted, long story short, I am 2 weeks post-op and could not be happier with the results!! I look at them everyday and cry! This is what I have wanted for all those years!! He can do miracles!! I can’t thank him enough for changing my body and my life at 52!! KN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

My experience from the beginning was the best. I met Dr. Chidester in the hospital for a hand injury that received at work. Which later became infected and needed immediate attention. When we were going over what needed to be done to my hand I was totally at ease due to how well he explained what needed to be done for this procedure. The surgery went well and no surprises! The following care I received at his office located in Draper was outstanding! The people running the front office were great! very friendly and very helpful when scheduling my appointments as well as being able to squeeze me in while Dr. Chidester was called away for an emergency. Thank You ladies! My nurse Stephanie was Awesome! very professional, helpful, and she was able to address all of my questions and concerns about my hand as well as informing me on what I needed to do while I was at home. It's places and people like this that make going to the doctors pleasant, low stress and comfortable being there! Thank you. I really appreciate all that you did for me! Clyde More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

WOW!!! What can I even say! Jerry Chidester! He is amazing!!! What a great experience! From my initial consultation via zoom to my in house consultation and all the way through the process! Dr. Chidester is a rockstar! His bed side manner is so refreshing! He is humble and kind, and listens thoroughly! I was terrified to make this decision (breast augmentation with inverted nipple repair) and between him and his office staff it ended up being one of the easiest I’ve made! I have struggled for years with the appearance of my chest and at one point was wearing two bras to hide my appearance! I now have the confidence to get into a bikini and wear it proudly. I can’t say enough. The ladies in the office, also AHmazing! They kept great communication with me regarding all the steps I needed to take to get the process rolling and have been there through my recovery day by day! They are so quick to answer any questions and just over all are so helpful and kind! Recovery has been a breeze! Hardly any pain at all and I’m quickly moving into my normal routines! Special love and thanks to this amazing medical team! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Chidester is amazing! His attention to detail is on point. He listens to your concerns and addresses them. I couldn’t be more happy with my whole experience in his office. The staff is fantastic, everyone goes above and beyond, and I’m so happy with my results. If you’re considering any cosmetic surgery, give him a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Chidester and his staff. I chose to have my Mommy makeover done by him not only because his skill was apparent but he seemed to really care for his patients and have great bed side manner. I was not disappointed! Everyone in his office went above and beyond to answer every question and concern we had about the procedure and made sure we were taken care of. Surgery and healing have gone very smooth! Now at three and a half weeks post surgery I am over the moon with my results, especially my belly button area which looks perfect! I feel great and am back to every day activities within reason of course and my incisions are healing beautifully. I’m convinced that this is because of Dr. Chidester’s skill and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

On my drive home from out of town I tripped and cut my finger pretty bad! Dr. Chidester stitched me up beautifully. He is crazy good at his job and is also fun to be with! Who has a good time getting stitches? Also he's great to follow on social media! I love watching his surgeries. Anyway, he is by a landslide the best plastic surgeon in utah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Chidester and his whole staff are absolutely AMAZING. They answered all my questions and went above and beyond with care. My results are fantastic and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

where do i start? hmmmmm let me start with the crew DR Jerry has the best crew i ever seen so freaking fun crew, very friendly great customer service i wish i can do more than 5 stars, Dr Jerry what a great guy he is way fun everyone should see this DR i am lucky to meet him today and cant wait to go back. Thank you very much for having me today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2020

I was SO PLEASED with Dr Chidester, his office staff and my results. He makes you feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. I am 6 wks post breast aug and feel amazing. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2020

Dr. Chidester is wonderful. He has amazing bedside manners. He is kind and friendly, yet very professional. He is easy to talk to and patient with all the questions I had. I highly recommend all my friends and family to see him. In fact I have already had 3 family members and many friends use him for various procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2020

where do i start? hmmmmm let me start with the crew DR Jerry has the best crew i ever seen so freaking fun crew, very friendly great customer service i wish i can do more than 5 stars, Dr Jerry what a great guy he is way fun everyone should see this DR i am lucky to meet him today and cant wait to go back. Thank you very much for having me today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2020

BEST TIK TOK SURGEON - Dr. Chidester and is staff are amazing! They helped me feel so comfortable and at ease. I started following him on instagram and he is the best. He is educational and so fun. I absolutely LOVE the results of my Mommy Makeover. I also went with his special SOME breast augmentation technique and am so happy! He truly is amazing, I can not recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2020

Dr. Chidester is hands down, the best plastic surgeon! - Dr. Chidester is the best around!!! I have watched many of his surgeries, and he really knows his stuff. His before and after photos speak for themselves! I went in for a mommy makeover earlier this year and I am extremely happy with my results!!! I would absolutely refer any one of my friends or family to him. He also has the best bedside manner. He is incredibly friendly and professional! And so is his staff. I look forward to my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Loved my experience with Dr Chidester. Not only do I think he is an amazing surgeon but he has awesome bedside service. This can be hard to find, but it’s SO important!! I am thrilled with my results and love the culture of this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Dr. Jerry Chidester has a 5 star rating, because he is a 5 star surgeon. I recently had a mommy makeover. It’s only been one week, and I couldn’t be happier with my results. He listened to my wishes and delivered; heard my concerns and made me feel I was in good hands. Even post-op he still cares about achieving the results I was hoping for. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Dr. Chidester and his staff are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

I had a bad infection in my hand, Dr Chidester was able to help me the same day I was hospitalized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Dr. Chidester is the best. He is so knowledgeable in his craft. You can trust that you are going to get top quality care from him because of his wide experience from reconstructive hand surgery, to trauma care, to mommy makeovers. Try to name one other surgeon that can dance with the best of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Chidester is the best! I had a breast lift with some reconstruction and implants (Mentor 350cc SRHP). My before and after is unbelievable. My breasts look and feel amazing now thanks to Dr. Chidester. Not only is he a phenomenal surgeon, he was so easy to work with throughout the whole process. He helped me decide what I wanted and talked me through what he would do to get me there. After surgery he was always happy to answer my questions and concerns. His facilities are gorgeous and the staff treated me like family. I had dreamed about getting the work done for so long. I’m so glad I finally did it and that it was such a great experience! Thank you Dr. Chidester! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I love Dr. Chidester! He is very professional and does a fantastic job. He is so precise when it comes to symmetry and making sure you get the best results possible. He cares about each individual patient and what their needs are. He is never hard to get ahold of. He answers every question you have honestly and he is someone you can trust! I am so happy with my results and will definitely keep referring him to all friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

If you’re looking for a Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Chidester. During my first consult, I knew I would get the results I wanted and be in good hands. Dr. Chidester 100% understood what my goals were and knew what he needed to do to make them happen. Since breast augmentation surgery can be a nerve wracking thing, he always reassured me and answered all of my questions before and after surgery. I was also impressed with how close he monitors each and every patient post-surgery. Because of my frequent visits, he was able to catch a small hiccup caused by my own anatomy early on and fix it perfectly. He always assured me I would get the end results I paid for and I was confident he would get me there. He’s definitely a perfectionist, very knowledgeable, and has an amazing bedside manner. He’s everything you’re going to want in a Plastic Surgeon! Thanks Dr. Chidester!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Chidester is the best! I had a breast lift with some reconstruction and implants (Mentor 350cc SRHP). My before and after is unbelievable. My breasts look and feel amazing now thanks to Dr. Chidester. Not only is he a phenomenal surgeon, he was so easy to work with throughout the whole process. He helped me decide what I wanted and talked me through what he would do to get me there. After surgery he was always happy to answer my questions and concerns. His facilities are gorgeous and the staff treated me like family. I had dreamed about getting the work done for so long. I’m so glad I finally did it and that it was such a great experience! Thank you Dr. Chidester! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I have never had a better experience with a doctor in my life. He is so personable, listened to my concerns and was very accommodating. The results were exactly what I was hoping for and the experience exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Chidester is a phenomenal surgeon and person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Love love love Dr. Chidester!!! From the first day I went to his office for my consultation, I knew he was the perfect doctor for me. He is friendly, professional and extremely educated. I always feel comfortable with him and my results are AMAZING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

I just got a breast augmentation done on Monday. Dr. Chidester and his staff was simply amazing. He makes you feel so comfortable and never seemed annoyed with all of my questions. I am so happy with my results and I would recommend him 1000 times to anyone look for plastic surgery. Thank you so much Dr. Chidester!! You are incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

If you’re in search of an amazing plastic surgeon look no further!! Dr. Chidester and his whole staff exceeded my expectations! I was blown away with how friendly and accommodating everyone was, not to mention my AMAZING results! I had been researching/communicating with several surgeons and when it came to Dr. Chidester and his team it was over! I knew I had found the right spot for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2019

So Happy with my Results! - I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation! I had several consults with Drs. in the Salt Lake valley, and Dr. Chidester stood out. He was so personable, and you can tell he cares about his patient’s and listens and does an amazing job. It has been such a good experience and I have received so many compliments. I highly recommend checking him out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr Chidester was so amazing to work with. Jerry and his whole team (nurses, OR staff, anesthesiologist) were all very professional while also making me comfortable. As for the results of my breast augmentation, I could not be happier! I would recommend him to everyone. Seriously if you are thinking of getting a breast augmentation, go see Dr Chidester!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I CANNOT RECOMMENDED THIS MAN ENOUGH! So I had a previous consult with another spa and long story short, I did not feel 100% comfortable with the procedure/doctor. Then my friend told me about Dr. Chidester. YOU GUYS. He is absolutely incredible, personable, and so trust worthy. I was immediately reassured that I was in good hands and he did NOT lack in professionalism. My procedure went so well and I continue to be in awe with my results. He was so thorough in the procedure!! Thank you so much Dr. Chidester. We will be patients for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I was so very grateful to find Dr. Chidester online. He always makes me feel very comfortable during ours visits and is very knowledgeable with every question/concern I have. The healing process and procedure went so good and I couldn’t be more happier with my results!! He has made me feel so much more happier with my body and I can’t thank him enough!!! I will forever go to Dr. Chidester with any procedure I want done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I came from out of town to have a breast augmentation done with Dr. Chidester and it was completely worth it!! It was an amazingly good experience. He made the process as smooth and wonderful as possible, and I am so thankful! He, his nurses, anesthesiologist and other staff were all so welcoming, and incredible and immediately made me feel so comfortable, safe and confident going into surgery. My recovery was also as smooth as could be, and I am loving my results! Dr. Chidester put me at ease because throughout the entire process I could tell he was completely in his element, that I could trust him, that not only is he a great (amazing!) talented surgeon, but also a great family man of good character. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I CANNOT RECOMMENDED THIS MAN ENOUGH! So I had a previous consult with another spa and long story short, I did not feel 100% comfortable with the procedure/doctor. Then my friend told me about Dr. Chidester. YOU GUYS. He is absolutely incredible, personable, and so trust worthy. I was immediately reassured that I was in good hands and he did NOT lack in professionalism. My procedure went so well and I continue to be in awe with my results. He was so thorough in the procedure!! Thank you so much Dr. Chidester. We will be patients for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2019

Very Good Experience - I got into a fight with a saw blade. I cut the tip of my left index finger off and the tendon and nerve on my middle finger. I was life flown to Salt Lake from Wyoming. Dr. Chidester was waiting at the hospital for me and got me into surgery right away. He was very good with my family in explaining what happened and how he was able to fix it. I have had very good check ups and if there is ever a question I know I can call and get an answer right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

The video on DR.C’s IG says it all. Made my thumb good as new. By the way I thought my pops had some nice suits but DR.C has more colorful suits I’ve ever seen. LOL! BUT BEST DOCTOR EVER. Mahaloz DR.COLOFULSUITS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2019

Best Decision Ever! - I have been around to a couple different plastic surgeons and felt right at home with Jerry and his staff. From consultations, to scheduling, to the actual surgery day they have been fabulous! I had a Mommy Makeover done and Dr. Chidester executed it perfectly. I feel like a new woman and am so happy with my results. Jerry is a gifted surgeon and a delight to be around. Best decision ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2019

I can’t wait to schedule my appointment with them! - I went to see Dr. Chidester for a breast augmentation consultation. Something I’ve been thinking about for years. I knew nothing based off experience. Just what I had researched online. His office was extremely easy to find. When I first walked in, the gals at the front were so friendly and welcoming and I was blown away by how beautiful, clean and quaint the main office was. I first met with Tawny who was extremely helpful. She asked what I expected for an outcome and listened to all the concerns and questions I had. She’s very personable and made me feel so comfortable. I then talked with Dr. Chidester, Tawny and another gal, I forgot her name :( sorry! Who were all in the room for measurements and questions. They all made me feel like I was at home and answered every question that came up as we went along. They showed me before and after photos of similar procedures to mine and assured me that my vision was definitely doable. I am so happy I was recommended to come here. Their price points, and customer service alone are amazing. Dr. Chidester explained everything with more detail than I expected and is highly knowledgeable. You can tell he takes pride in his work. I can’t wait to schedule my appointment with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2019

Couldn’t Be Happier - I purposely wore this bra today to my one month appointment. It is the SAME bra that I wore the morning of my surgery. I had huge gaps on the top of the bra but filled in the bottom. It looked like half a coconut. When I talked to Dr. Chidister I stressed that I didn’t want bigger boobs or side boob. I wanted them to be full on top but the same cup size. This is exactly what he did. He is a miracle worker. I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

If you’re looking for a Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Chidester. During my first consult, I knew I would get the results I wanted and be in good hands. Dr. Chidester 100% understood what my goals were and knew what he needed to do to make them happen. Since breast augmentation surgery can be a nerve wracking thing, he always reassured me and answered all of my questions before and after surgery. I was also impressed with how close he monitors each and every patient post-surgery. Because of my frequent visits, he was able to catch a small hiccup caused by my own anatomy early on and fix it perfectly. He always assured me I would get the end results I paid for and I was confident he would get me there. He’s definitely a perfectionist, very knowledgeable, and has an amazing bedside manner. He’s everything you’re going to want in a Plastic Surgeon! Thanks Dr. Chidester!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester is so kind, very professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Got my lips done by Dr Chidester and they look amazing! Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

These ratings speak for themselves... and if you doubt them, make a consult and see for yourself!!! I literally could not be happier with the way my breast augmentation turned out! Dr Chidester is amazing at what he does- you can tell he is very passionate about it and meticulous. Two things to really look for in a cosmetic surgeon! Even though I work at the U and would get a huge discount on cosmetic surgery, it wasn’t really something I was willing to bargain with. So, I really did my research, started looking up a ton of cosmetic surgeons in the area, looking at their before/afters. These google reviews helped me, and I hope they help you too, whoever you are, considering some type of surgery for yourself :) During my first consult he really took the time to dive in deep and answer my questions and address my concerns. Dr Chidester, Mindee and the entire staff make you feel welcome and comfortable through the whole process, and dispel any feelings of embarrassment or self-consciousness. They are just truly open-arms-happy-for-you kind of people! But besides that, Dr Chidester is an artist and I knew I was in such great hands. Surgery day went so smoothly, and for that I was so grateful! I was really struggling with the size I wanted, and so I showed him pictures of the kind of look I was going for, and told him what I wanted. He could NOT have done it more perfectly. Thank you, Jerry!! Currently sending all of my friends and coworkers to you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester injected my lips and I couldn’t be happier! I didn’t think it was possible for injections to not hurt, but I literally didn’t feel a single poke! I am so happy with the balance achieved by enhancing what I already had! Thank you to Dr Chidester and his amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2019

Do Your Flanks the First Time! - I had a tummy tuck a year ago and decided to save costs and not do lipo on my flanks. I totally regretted it so I went back a year later and had that done. Makes such a difference if you're even slightly thinking about. I was worried about more scars, but Dr Chidester used scars I already had and the incisions are so tiny you can't even tell. I'm about 6 weeks out of recovery and I've been back to normal activity for awhile. My sides are still a little tender to the touch and I have some weird sensations, but it doesn't effect my daily routine. I still feel like there's swelling but I'm pretty sure it's normal to have some swelling at this point in recovery. Dr. Chidester is fabulous to work with and the only plastic surgeon I'll ever use!! Plus his staff, nurses, and even Sean the anesthesiologist make it such a smooth experience. They truly care about their patients and make you feel calm, comfortable, and educated through it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2019

Best Experience - I'm happy with my surgery, in love with my Breast Augmentation. I have always been scared to go through surgery but Dr. Chidester and his team made me feel so comfortable and safe. Best decision I have ever done. Thanks to him and my husband I'm the happiest woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Not only is Dr. Chidester super kind and open to hearing all of your questions & concerns, his work backs it all up. He is super knowledgeable and leaves you basically smarter than when you came in! I've had a couple of things done, and I can say he & his staff make sure you're comfortable before, during + after your appointments. I wish I could give him all of the stars because he's my favorite Dr to go to in Utah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester treated my tear troughs with dermal filler. His bedside manners were very calming and reassuring. He genuinely listened to my concerns, needs and delivered a five star treatment. Thanks to him, I feel like a rested mother again! I can't thank the entire team at Form Spa enough for being so attentive, caring and above all so helpful in the services they provided to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

My experience with Dr. Chidester was simply amazing! From the moment I met him I knew he was the surgeon I needed. He is very personable and easy to talk to. He makes sure that you are well educated and know all of your options during your consultation. He and his staff are incredible! Before and after surgery they made me feel so comfortable and have continued to take care of me every step of the way. Dr. Chidester is an artist. He is extremely meticulous and knows exactly what he is doing. My results from my breast lift/ augmentation are better than I could have imagined. If you are looking for a surgeon, just go and meet him and you’ll know what I am talking about! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow. I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester truly cares about his patients happiness and well being. He will do whatever it takes to ensure both are taken care of. He is such an awesome surgeon and he always puts out great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing - Hi Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow. I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2019

Amazing Experience with Amazing Doctor! - Dr. Chidester is AMAZING. He literally takes all the time to give you an anatomy lesson to teach you everything about your procedure. I have never had a doctor that does that. He cares so much about his patients and he is just overall an amazing, nice, caring, intelligent person. I trust him with my life. I recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2019

Awesome Experience - Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow. I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover      My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow.  I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover      My breast's were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow.  I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn't be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2019

Amazing! - Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow. I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

My experience with Dr. Chidester has been amazing. He has displayed so much care, concern, attention, and detail to my needs/wants from the beginning. After years of searching for the right doctor to help reconstruct my abdomen area after 3 pregnancies, I'm glad I found Dr. Chidester. I knew he was the right doctor the moment I scheduled a consultation with him. I saw that he takes great pride in his work. He is very detail oriented, intelligent, understanding, kind, and genuine. He's one of a kind! His results/work speaks for itself. I'm extremely pleased with my results! He showed great hospitality to professionalism. I'll continue to refer all my friends and family to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr Chidester and all of his staff are amazing. Would 100% recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

We loved Dr. Chidester. His bedside manner is great and he explained everything so well. We really appreciated that he took the time to explain what would be the safest options for surgery for my mom, while also helping her achieve her goals. My mom had a minor complication afterward and he did an incredible job handling it and reassuring us. We’re glad we chose him over other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester is wonderful. He is kind and friendly, yet very professional. He is easy to talk to and very patient. Everyone there is so kind and informative! Dr. Chidester makes you feel so welcome, and answers all your questions! I highly recommend him to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

The Staff here made the experience one to remember. Very funny and helped me overcome my nerves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Loved my experience with Dr. Chidester! His assistant Stephanie helped me through the whole process and made me feel at ease! This place is very professional and great to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester is a wonderful doctor and such a nice guy! I felt very comfortable and at ease during my consultation. I recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

What a friendly, knowledgable, genuine doctor. He is so down to earth and really takes the time to get to know his patients. LOVED my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

I was very impressed with the consultation with the surgeon. He’s manner and humor were very welcoming and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2019

Great Experience with Dr. Chidester! - Dr. Chidester is an amazing surgeon! He truly cares about his patients and the outcomes. His bedside manner is very professional and he makes you feel very comfortable. His staff is also very kind and caring and they are great to get any questions or concerns you have answered and addressed. Overall I had a great experience with Dr. Chidester. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2019

Fabulous Dr. Great Experience - Absolutely loved Dr. Chidister. I had more then one consult. The office staff was so much more professional. The treatment plan was better treatment for my needs. Dr Chidester was outstanding on his approach on measuring and making me feel so comfortable during my first visit. My surgery turned out fantastic. The office staff where also so outstanding, very caring and made me feel very comfortable.I am also coming back for other procedure because he is that good. I would recommend this Doctor to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2019

Surgery Consult - I’m a very self conscious person and having a mommy makeover consult scared me crazy! But! Not more than looking in the mirror everyday and not liking what I was seeing. Once Dr. Chidester started talking I began to relax, he is so knowledgeable and explains things in detail I then realized he was doing his job. He was explaining what and why he was doing it through out the examine. I was not embarrassed at all, he is so professional I can’t imagine anyone doing it better! He has earned my trust, his careful thought through approach helped me to know his plan for me. I’m on board! Now I’m doing my screening labs, ekg and mammo (that’s how thorough he is) and booked for my life changing surgery. Thanks Dr. Chidester More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2019

Amazing Results! - Dr. Jerry Chidester is an exceptional surgeon. From the moment I walked into his office, I felt comfortable and confident with his abilities and technique. He is also a hand surgeon which indicated he is very detail oriented. His office staff went above and beyond to answer all my questions and always urged me to call if I had any questions. The office staff comforted me and put my mind at ease all the way through the day of my surgery. Dr. Chidesters bedside manner is exceptional and the outcome of my surgery is beyond what I ever expected. I would recommend him to anyone. He is definitely a plastic surgeon who cares about his patients and loves what he does, which shows in his work. I got the desired results for mommy makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2019

Best plastic surgeon! Highly recommend! - I had an amazing experience with Dr Chidester! He was very precise and let me know exactly what to expect. I was so happy about how much followed up with me and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. I also loved his staff and office environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Everyone here is so kind and informative!! I wish I could come and just hang out all the time. Dr. Chidester makes you feel so welcome, answers all questions (there are never too many) and is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester is the best! I traveled from Las Vegas to have my surgery because he is so good at what he does. He and his staff make you feel so comfortable through the entire process. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

I went in originally to get a lipoma removed. He carefully removed it and sent it to the lab and it turned out to be cancer. He helped me find doctors at Huntsman to help me. Thanks to him it hasn’t spread anywhere. Also he has helped me with my thumb. I am still being treated. But it is getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Chidester was the most personable doctor that I met with. He was informative, a great listener, and I’m thrilled with his work. He took the time to listen to my desires and concerns and taught me things that the other 4 doctors didn’t touch on. I can not recommend Dr. Chidester enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Chidester was the most personable doctor that I met with. He was informative, a great listener, and I’m thrilled with his work. He took the time to listen to my desires and concerns and taught me things that the other 4 doctors didn’t touch on. I can not recommend Dr. Chidester enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2019

Amazing Experience. I'm very happy with his work - Just had a tummy tuck and breast lift with augmentation with dr chidester im very happy with his work, he’s being very caring and has always answered all my questions and concerns. I also had a BBL done by him and I’m very happy with my new body and his services I will definitely get his services again for other further procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Chidester was my first choice for months - I was a little uneasy about my breast augmentation surgery. I knew I wanted to do it for years and finally I searched for doctors all over Northern and Southern Utah. Dr. Chidester was my first choice for months I decided to call and make an appointment. At that first appointment I felt so nervous yet comfortable! Dr. Chidester is so personal and professional and that’s something I love! I gained a trust in him and I am so happy with my results. I am two weeks post surgery and I feel amazing! Surgery was smooth and went well. I felt cared about rather than just another patient. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

So Happy with my Breast Implant Revision! Go See Dr. Chidester! - I am 2.5 months post breast augmentation revision and couldn't be more happy with my results! I had my 10 year old moderate profile saline implants replaced with high profile silicone implants. I breastfed both my children and over the years my breast pockets became stretched and my implants were in my armpit. I was wearing padded push up bras to keep them in place! I felt self-conscious about the appearance and wanted to feel confident in a bikini again. After consulting with Dr. Chidester, I knew he was the surgeon for me! He made me feel so at ease and comfortable and was able to assure me that we could get my implants out of my armpit. He was the only surgeon that I consulted with that measured my breasts. This attention to detail is what sets him apart. We were able to choose together what implant fit my body and my goals, unlike previous consults were I wasn't given options and I wasn't measured. I can't say enough about how happy I am that I chose Dr. Chidester! His nurse, MA, CRNA, and patient care coordinator were all the absolute best! I especially have to give a shout out to Sean the CRNA. I let him know I got nauseous with narcotics and he was able to do my anesthesia narcotic free! I had no nausea and almost no pain. The breasts I have now are what I wanted 10+ years ago when I had my first breast augmentation. Go see Dr. Chidester! He is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr Chidester is amazing! I’m very happy with my results from my breast reaugmentation he did a few weeks ago. He took care of everything I had concerns with. Friendly, professional and a perfectionist. Can’t speak highly enough about the entire experience. Great staff and great location! From the moment you walk into the door it’s very inviting and friendly. I’m so pleased with my results I had to take a minute and leave a great review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

I have loved the treatments I have received from Dr. Chidester. He pays attention to fine detail, listens to your wants, needs, and desires, and explains everything very well, educating you along the way. He is very natural when it comes to filler and Botox, not over injecting, but applying the perfect amount to make your already beautiful self really shine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Awesome Dr. Was very lucky to get him to work on my finger. Highly recommend him and his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Chidister repaired my hand after a chainsaw injury. Not only is he a really talented physician, but a super cool guy! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

I went in originally to get a lipoma removed. He carefully removed it and sent it to the lab and it turned out to be cancer. He helped me find doctors at Huntsman to help me. Thanks to him it hasn’t spread anywhere. Also he has helped me with my thumb. I am still being treated. But it is getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester is amazing! He has the best bedside manner. He made me feel extremely comfortable from my first appointment to the surgery. I love that he continually follows up with his patients to make sure they are recovering correctly. It shows he truly cares about you as a patient. I have already recommended him to several friends of mine because I’ve had such a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Choosing a surgeon can be overwhelming but Dr. Chidester’s geniune personality and professional made my choice easy. From the consultation to the recovery he has been professional, knowledgeable, detailed to his work, enthusiastic and a pure joy to be around. Dr. Chidester goes the extra mile to make the experience positive and comfortable. You won’t find a surgeon more passionate and determinded to help you get what you are looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

One of the best surgeons I know! You can't go wrong with Dr. Chidester. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

I recently had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Chidester. I live in California so you’d think that would make things a little more difficult but it really didn’t. I was able to have a consultation beforehand and both him and his staff were always available to answer any questions I had. The surgery itself went perfectly. The facility is absolutely beautiful, and the staff put me at ease and took wonderful care of me. Recovery was so much better than I anticipated and so were my results. I was originally less than an A, and now I finally feel whole. What I was most impressed with is Dr. Chidester’s work ethic and views on plastic surgery. It’s not about vanity, it’s about making women feel beautiful on the outside as well as within. He truly treats the whole person. From the beginning of this process to the end it has exceeded all expectations. I am so happy I chose Dr. Chidester! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Amazing doctor and great staff. Knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. Made me feel comfortable and I’m extremely happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

I recommend Dr. Chidester to all my friends and family, he is such a knowledgeable Dr. and is very informative. He made me feel at ease during my consultation and answered every question I had and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester was always very thorough and concerned about my well being. I received excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Chidester. From his very professional bedside manner to his impeccable skills when it comes to surgery you can’t go wrong. His attention to detail and truly caring personality for each and every patient set him above all other surgeons. I wouldn’t go to, or honestly trust anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

The video on DR.C’s IG says it all. Made my thumb good as new. By the way I thought my pops had some nice suits but DR.C has more colorful suits I’ve ever seen. LOL! BUT BEST DOCTOR EVER. Mahaloz DR.COLOFULSUITS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

I have had the best experience with Dr. Chidester and a near painless recovery! I would 100% recommend to friends and family. The staff is always so welcoming and nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

My experience with Dr. Chidester has been amazing. He has displayed so much care, concern, attention, and detail to my needs/wants from the beginning. After years of searching for the right doctor to help reconstruct my abdomen area after 3 pregnancies, I'm glad I found Dr. Chidester. I knew he was the right doctor the moment I scheduled a consultation with him. I saw that he takes great pride in his work. He is very detail oriented, intelligent, understanding, kind, and genuine. He's one of a kind! His results/work speaks for itself. I'm extremely pleased with my results! He showed great hospitality to professionalism. I'll continue to refer all my friends and family to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Excellent hand surgeon, great bedside manner, great staff and facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester is professional, intelligent and charismatic. He makes patients feel comfortable and does an incredible job. Can’t wait to go back to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester has been so great to work with! He’s very professional, and makes you feel so comfortable. He is so knowledgeable, professional and understanding. You can tell he wants to be sure each patient has a great experience and is happy with their results! Looking forward to my surgery with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

Best Surgeon Ever! - Dr. Chidester is the best plastic surgeon! He has given me so much more confidence than I have ever had before. I would highly recommend him to anybody that is considering getting a surgical procedure done. He is so meticulous, caring, and kind which seems to be hard to find these days with other surgeons. If I could give him 100 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

The Best Docs in the Biz - Excellent! He’s so kind and compassionate and actually listens before he gives his opinion about my care. Doctor Ward and Doctor Chidester have the best bedside manner I have ever seen, and as a nurse, I’ve worked with a lot of doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

The absolute best experience. I love this team like family now because they had me feeling truly cared for and immediately put me at ease. If you’re contemplating doing ANYTHING do it here, you’re life will be greatly improved by having these wonderful people in your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

Amazing Experience with Phenomenal Results - My experience with Dr. Chidester has been amazing. He has displayed so much care, concern, attention, and detail to my needs/wants from the beginning. After years of searching for the right doctor to help reconstruct my abdomen area after 3 pregnancies, I'm glad I found Dr. Chidester. I knew he was the right doctor the moment I scheduled a consultation with him. I saw that he takes great pride in his work. He is very detail oriented, intelligent, understanding, kind, and genuine. He's one of a kind! His results/work speaks for itself. I'm extremely pleased with my results! He showed great hospitality to professionalism. I'll continue to refer all my friends and family to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2019

I highly recommend Dr Chidester to everyone! He is very easy to talk to, understands your concerns and takes time get to know you and what you are looking to achieve. I have been very happy with all the work I have had done by Dr Chidester More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 7.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2019

BEST DR. for "Mommy Makeovers" - I had a mommy makeover done by Dr. Chidester and I am 100% happy with my results, I highly recommend him to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. I went to 3 different consultations before I decided to go with Dr. Chidester. He cares so much about his patients and is a perfectionist when it comes to his work. He is the sweetest most caring Dr. and has been this way since the very first visit I had with him. He is so big on safety and is highly skilled at his craft. My "Mommy Makeover" consisted of a Tummy Tuck, Lift, Implants and Lipo. Due to the amount of work that was needed he felt it was safest to split my "Mommy Makeover" into two surgeries, dated 3 months apart. I am now 4 weeks post OP my 2nd Surgery and could not be any happier! He was there from the very start, from the initial consultation, to the pre OP appointments and every check up in between. His bedside manner is 100% the best I have ever seen, and he is so sincere and wants to make sure every question or concern is always addressed. He was always only a phone call away and made me feel at ease with everything. My results are amazing, after having 3 children I now look like I did before having kids. I absolutely love my belly button (Dr. Chidester is known for his amazing belly buttons) and I look even better then I could have ever imagined. Go see Dr. Chidester, I promise you will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2019

Excellent Experience! - What an amazing experience! The care and attention from Dr. Chidester and staff is above and beyond excellent. Dr. Chidester takes pride in his work and is dedicated to his patients. An amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2019

Chidester is the #1 best and I recommend him to everyone! - I got a breast reduction with Dr. Chidester. I’m a week post op now and I feel fantastic! It literally felt like I didn’t get surgery at all. Barely had to take any Tylenol. The day of surgery I went home and I was walking fine. The staff was awesome, everything was very professional and super easy on my part. Chidester is the #1 best and I recommend him to everyone! Definitely going to him for any other surgery’s I might do! I love my boobs now!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2018

Great surgeon, better than expected results. - This surgery has given me so much confidence. I didn’t realize what a comfort it would be. I wasn’t shy before, but now I feel better about myself and how I can present myself to the world. I’m happier with how I feel in my own skin now.Surgery can be incredibly stressful, but it helps when you can have surgery from a surgeon you trust, who treats you with respect and can fully answer any questions you may have. I’m impressed by the skill that was demonstrated by Dr. Chidester before, during, and after my surgery. I am so satisfied with my decision to go to Dr. Chidester for this procedure. I haven’t noticed any other cons than those that you can reasonably expect from any surgery (some soreness, sensitivity near incisions and treated areas). There was a little swelling, but it went away quickly.I would highly recommend this procedure, especially with this surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2018

Dr. Jerry is the Whole Package! - Dr Jerry has been the best doctor that I have ever worked with. From the ease of his bedside manner to his professionalism to his skills as a doctor, he is incredible. I actually booked with another surgeon and paid a deposit but after meeting Dr. Jerry, I knew I had to change my surgeon and go with him. He was amazing and I am so glad that he did my procedure. I can already see a difference in my legs and waist and there is still swelling, I can’t wait to see my final results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2018

Fabulous Results - Dr. Chidester did such a great job! He made me actually have lips! But not only that... I am amazed with how perfect they look. He gave them shape and fullness that looks 100% natural. Basically.. he did a better job than I even thought could be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2018

Mommy Makeover Success - Dr. Chidester performed a tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation on me a year and a half ago and the results have been incredible! He makes you feel so comfortable and discusses everything with you thoroughly to make sure you are well educated. He went through the pros and cons of each option, explained recovery in detail, and was available for all questions and concerns. After... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2018

Really cares about the patient and your outcome. Amazing work and makes you feel like part of the family. - I had had several procedures from Dr Chidester and been very happy with my results. Dr Chidester was very personable with a very caring bedside manner. He took time to answer all my questions and trust me they were .many cause being in the health field myself I like to be prepared for everything and seek excellence in all I pursue... I had lost over 100 pounds and was ready to have some body... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2018

Definitely worth it!! - It has been a little over a year since I received my Mommy make over Tummy tuck Breast Augmentation. I could not be more happier with my results and Experience with Dr.Chidester. Having kids I was so scared to even go through the surgery and he was so good at making me feel safe and at ease about the whole thing. I am now so proud of my new body and would recommend it to everyone!! Thank you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2018

Far exceeded expectations! - I don’t know about all of you mothers out there, but if you are anything like me, it is super hard and very rare to spend time, money, or energy on yourself. After a stressful couple of months, I decided it was time to focus on me even for just one day! I chose to go see Dr. Jerry Chidester and see if there was anything I could do to minimize the “stress” lines that had started showing up al... More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! The results were amazing on top loving to visit their office and staff. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.