Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team Near Draper, UT

When it comes to making an informed decision about your health, we know how important it is to consider all the information available to you. Dr. Jerry Chidester is an experienced plastic and reconstructive surgeon in Draper, UT who has curated a list of all his online reviews in one convenient spot. Written by both previous and current patients, Dr. Chidester is grateful when he receives reviews. Testimonials allow him to learn how to continue growing and helping his patients in the best way possible. We encourage you to read through the reviews, look at our services, and call to schedule an appointment to learn more.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Chidester and his whole staff are absolutely AMAZING. They answered all my questions and went above and beyond with care. My results are fantastic and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2020

I was SO PLEASED with Dr Chidester, his office staff and my results. He makes you feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. I am 6 wks post breast aug and feel amazing. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2019

I can’t wait to schedule my appointment with them! - I went to see Dr. Chidester for a breast augmentation consultation. Something I’ve been thinking about for years. I knew nothing based off experience. Just what I had researched online. His office was extremely easy to find. When I first walked in, the gals at the front were so friendly and welcoming and I was blown away by how beautiful, clean and quaint the main office was. I first met with Tawny who was extremely helpful. She asked what I expected for an outcome and listened to all the concerns and questions I had. She’s very personable and made me feel so comfortable. I then talked with Dr. Chidester, Tawny and another gal, I forgot her name :( sorry! Who were all in the room for measurements and questions. They all made me feel like I was at home and answered every question that came up as we went along. They showed me before and after photos of similar procedures to mine and assured me that my vision was definitely doable. I am so happy I was recommended to come here. Their price points, and customer service alone are amazing. Dr. Chidester explained everything with more detail than I expected and is highly knowledgeable. You can tell he takes pride in his work. I can’t wait to schedule my appointment with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2019

Do Your Flanks the First Time! - I had a tummy tuck a year ago and decided to save costs and not do lipo on my flanks. I totally regretted it so I went back a year later and had that done. Makes such a difference if you're even slightly thinking about. I was worried about more scars, but Dr Chidester used scars I already had and the incisions are so tiny you can't even tell. I'm about 6 weeks out of recovery and I've been back to normal activity for awhile. My sides are still a little tender to the touch and I have some weird sensations, but it doesn't effect my daily routine. I still feel like there's swelling but I'm pretty sure it's normal to have some swelling at this point in recovery. Dr. Chidester is fabulous to work with and the only plastic surgeon I'll ever use!! Plus his staff, nurses, and even Sean the anesthesiologist make it such a smooth experience. They truly care about their patients and make you feel calm, comfortable, and educated through it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing - Hi Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow. I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2019

Amazing Experience with Amazing Doctor! - Dr. Chidester is AMAZING. He literally takes all the time to give you an anatomy lesson to teach you everything about your procedure. I have never had a doctor that does that. He cares so much about his patients and he is just overall an amazing, nice, caring, intelligent person. I trust him with my life. I recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2019

Awesome Experience - Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow. I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2019

Amazing! - Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow. I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover      My breast's were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow.  I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn't be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr Chidester and all of his staff are amazing. Would 100% recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2019

Great Experience with Dr. Chidester! - Dr. Chidester is an amazing surgeon! He truly cares about his patients and the outcomes. His bedside manner is very professional and he makes you feel very comfortable. His staff is also very kind and caring and they are great to get any questions or concerns you have answered and addressed. Overall I had a great experience with Dr. Chidester. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2019

Fabulous Dr. Great Experience - Absolutely loved Dr. Chidister. I had more then one consult. The office staff was so much more professional. The treatment plan was better treatment for my needs. Dr Chidester was outstanding on his approach on measuring and making me feel so comfortable during my first visit. My surgery turned out fantastic. The office staff where also so outstanding, very caring and made me feel very comfortable.I am also coming back for other procedure because he is that good. I would recommend this Doctor to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2019

Best plastic surgeon! Highly recommend! - I had an amazing experience with Dr Chidester! He was very precise and let me know exactly what to expect. I was so happy about how much followed up with me and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. I also loved his staff and office environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Everyone here is so kind and informative!! I wish I could come and just hang out all the time. Dr. Chidester makes you feel so welcome, answers all questions (there are never too many) and is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

So Happy with my Breast Implant Revision! Go See Dr. Chidester! - I am 2.5 months post breast augmentation revision and couldn't be more happy with my results! I had my 10 year old moderate profile saline implants replaced with high profile silicone implants. I breastfed both my children and over the years my breast pockets became stretched and my implants were in my armpit. I was wearing padded push up bras to keep them in place! I felt self-conscious about the appearance and wanted to feel confident in a bikini again. After consulting with Dr. Chidester, I knew he was the surgeon for me! He made me feel so at ease and comfortable and was able to assure me that we could get my implants out of my armpit. He was the only surgeon that I consulted with that measured my breasts. This attention to detail is what sets him apart. We were able to choose together what implant fit my body and my goals, unlike previous consults were I wasn't given options and I wasn't measured. I can't say enough about how happy I am that I chose Dr. Chidester! His nurse, MA, CRNA, and patient care coordinator were all the absolute best! I especially have to give a shout out to Sean the CRNA. I let him know I got nauseous with narcotics and he was able to do my anesthesia narcotic free! I had no nausea and almost no pain. The breasts I have now are what I wanted 10+ years ago when I had my first breast augmentation. Go see Dr. Chidester! He is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr Chidester is amazing! I’m very happy with my results from my breast reaugmentation he did a few weeks ago. He took care of everything I had concerns with. Friendly, professional and a perfectionist. Can’t speak highly enough about the entire experience. Great staff and great location! From the moment you walk into the door it’s very inviting and friendly. I’m so pleased with my results I had to take a minute and leave a great review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2019

Excellent Experience! - What an amazing experience! The care and attention from Dr. Chidester and staff is above and beyond excellent. Dr. Chidester takes pride in his work and is dedicated to his patients. An amazing experience! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2018

Best Experience - Dr. Chidester was the best doctor I have ever dealt with. He is so caring and understanding. He actively listen to my needs and understood exactly what I was looking for. I will see him all future procedures. His nurse are so antentive. The staff makes you like family. Please use Dr. Chidester for all your procedures. 7 days after tummy tuck and no pain. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.