Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hand Surgery Procedures Near Draper, UT

When it comes to making an informed decision about your health, we know how important it is to consider all the information available to you. Dr. Jerry Chidester is an experienced plastic and reconstructive surgeon in Draper, UT who has curated a list of all his online reviews in one convenient spot. Written by both previous and current patients, Dr. Chidester is grateful when he receives reviews. Testimonials allow him to learn how to continue growing and helping his patients in the best way possible. We encourage you to read through the reviews, look at our services, and call to schedule an appointment to learn more.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Did you know Dr. Chisester is also a reconstructive hand surgeon and hand specialist? My father was having major trouble with his hands for over a year. I direct messaged Dr. Chisester on Instagram and not only did HE respond, he took time to explain things my dad could do until he was able to get an appointment. My dad expressed how much he loved Dr. C during his appointments. He has amazing bed aide manner, an amazing staff, and truly cares about his patients, their happiness and really makes sure he provides stellar service! My dad was so happy with with him that I know for a fact if I ever chose plastic surgery or need a hand specialist he’s the only doctor I would contact and the only doctor I will recommend! Do yourself a favor and get on his books ASAP!!! Thank you Dr. Chidester and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

On my drive home from out of town I tripped and cut my finger pretty bad! Dr. Chidester stitched me up beautifully. He is crazy good at his job and is also fun to be with! Who has a good time getting stitches? Also he's great to follow on social media! I love watching his surgeries. Anyway, he is by a landslide the best plastic surgeon in utah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2019

Very Good Experience - I got into a fight with a saw blade. I cut the tip of my left index finger off and the tendon and nerve on my middle finger. I was life flown to Salt Lake from Wyoming. Dr. Chidester was waiting at the hospital for me and got me into surgery right away. He was very good with my family in explaining what happened and how he was able to fix it. I have had very good check ups and if there is ever a question I know I can call and get an answer right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2019

Amazing Results! - Dr. Jerry Chidester is an exceptional surgeon. From the moment I walked into his office, I felt comfortable and confident with his abilities and technique. He is also a hand surgeon which indicated he is very detail oriented. His office staff went above and beyond to answer all my questions and always urged me to call if I had any questions. The office staff comforted me and put my mind at ease all the way through the day of my surgery. Dr. Chidesters bedside manner is exceptional and the outcome of my surgery is beyond what I ever expected. I would recommend him to anyone. He is definitely a plastic surgeon who cares about his patients and loves what he does, which shows in his work. I got the desired results for mommy makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Dr. Chidester is the best! I traveled from Las Vegas to have my surgery because he is so good at what he does. He and his staff make you feel so comfortable through the entire process. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

I went in originally to get a lipoma removed. He carefully removed it and sent it to the lab and it turned out to be cancer. He helped me find doctors at Huntsman to help me. Thanks to him it hasn’t spread anywhere. Also he has helped me with my thumb. I am still being treated. But it is getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Awesome Dr. Was very lucky to get him to work on my finger. Highly recommend him and his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Chidister repaired my hand after a chainsaw injury. Not only is he a really talented physician, but a super cool guy! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Excellent hand surgeon, great bedside manner, great staff and facility More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.