Patient Reviews

Reviews for SoMe Breast Augmentation™ Procedures in Draper, UT

When it comes to making an informed decision about your health, we know how important it is to consider all the information available to you. Dr. Jerry Chidester is an experienced plastic and reconstructive surgeon in Draper, UT who has curated a list of all his online reviews in one convenient spot. Written by both previous and current patients, Dr. Chidester is grateful when he receives reviews. Testimonials allow him to learn how to continue growing and helping his patients in the best way possible. We encourage you to read through the reviews, look at our services, and call to schedule an appointment to learn more.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr Chidester is amazing! I felt comfortable and well informed through the entire process of my procedure and care. I could tell he really cared about my well being and that I was happy with everything. He made my husband feel comfortable too! His staff is also so great! Always felt so welcome and taken care of! I would 100% recommend Dr Chiddy and his team! He is wonderful at what he does! His bedside manner is out of this world. Thank you Dr Chiddy and team, we so appreciate your work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I had a totally different experience with Dr Chidister’s office and a reconstruction of a breast augmentation I had done less than seven years ago. My pain and swelling was absolutely nonexistent, and I was up and moving around my house the next day. I have cried tears of joy and how my breast augmentation has turned out and I’m not even six months postop I have never been happier or more impressed by a surgeon and the time he takes to know each of his patients and provides them exactly what they are looking for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Chidester and his amazing staff! I have never had a doctors office be so accommodating and quick at responding to my needs and questions. Dr. Chidester did everything he could to make sure I ended up getting exactly what I had in mind and I am thrilled with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Chidester and his whole staff are absolutely AMAZING. They answered all my questions and went above and beyond with care. My results are fantastic and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2020

I was SO PLEASED with Dr Chidester, his office staff and my results. He makes you feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. I am 6 wks post breast aug and feel amazing. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I love Dr. Chidester! He is very professional and does a fantastic job. He is so precise when it comes to symmetry and making sure you get the best results possible. He cares about each individual patient and what their needs are. He is never hard to get ahold of. He answers every question you have honestly and he is someone you can trust! I am so happy with my results and will definitely keep referring him to all friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

We loved Dr. Chidester. His bedside manner is great and he explained everything so well. We really appreciated that he took the time to explain what would be the safest options for surgery for my mom, while also helping her achieve her goals. My mom had a minor complication afterward and he did an incredible job handling it and reassuring us. We’re glad we chose him over other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr Chidester is amazing! I’m very happy with my results from my breast reaugmentation he did a few weeks ago. He took care of everything I had concerns with. Friendly, professional and a perfectionist. Can’t speak highly enough about the entire experience. Great staff and great location! From the moment you walk into the door it’s very inviting and friendly. I’m so pleased with my results I had to take a minute and leave a great review. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.