Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Draper, UT

When it comes to making an informed decision about your health, we know how important it is to consider all the information available to you. Dr. Jerry Chidester is an experienced plastic and reconstructive surgeon in Draper, UT who has curated a list of all his online reviews in one convenient spot. Written by both previous and current patients, Dr. Chidester is grateful when he receives reviews. Testimonials allow him to learn how to continue growing and helping his patients in the best way possible. We encourage you to read through the reviews, look at our services, and call to schedule an appointment to learn more.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr Chidester is amazing! I felt comfortable and well informed through the entire process of my procedure and care. I could tell he really cared about my well being and that I was happy with everything. He made my husband feel comfortable too! His staff is also so great! Always felt so welcome and taken care of! I would 100% recommend Dr Chiddy and his team! He is wonderful at what he does! His bedside manner is out of this world. Thank you Dr Chiddy and team, we so appreciate your work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I had a totally different experience with Dr Chidister’s office and a reconstruction of a breast augmentation I had done less than seven years ago. My pain and swelling was absolutely nonexistent, and I was up and moving around my house the next day. I have cried tears of joy and how my breast augmentation has turned out and I’m not even six months postop I have never been happier or more impressed by a surgeon and the time he takes to know each of his patients and provides them exactly what they are looking for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Not only do I absolutely love working for Dr. Chidester & consider him one of the most talented surgeons ever, I'm also a patient of his. He has done an amazing job with all of my cosmetic injections! Soon I will have my old Saline implants swapped out for some new SoMe ones, (IF I can find time on his schedule! LOL). I've been in the industry for quite some time & seen A LOT of procedures over the years & would highly recommend Dr. Chidester for any of your plastic surgery procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Chidester did a fantastic job on my mommy makeover. I had a breast augmentation (375 cc), lift, galaform, internal bra, liposuction on my flanks and back, and a tummy tuck. I drove from out of town and stayed in a nearby hotel for 5 days. I say him 24 hours after surgery and on day 5 to get my drains taken out. He has great bedside manner and his nurses are amazing. By day four, I was off all of the pain meds and only used Tylenol. By day 6, I felt good enough to go in a plane ride over the Grand Canyon. I am 8 weeks post op and am still in awe with the way my scars are healing. I am back to almost all of the activities I was prior to the surgery. No doubt.... the best experience you will have!!! I have no regrets and would do it all over again with Dr. Chiddy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

100% would recommend Dr. Chidester. He did my breast augmentation back in November and he genuinely cares about his patients. I went to a couple different doctors to see which one I felt most comfortable with needless to say he was the one I chose. His work is also amazing, I’m very happy I chose him. Not to mention his staff is so fun and welcoming! Everyone in his office genuinely cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Chidester and his amazing staff! I have never had a doctors office be so accommodating and quick at responding to my needs and questions. Dr. Chidester did everything he could to make sure I ended up getting exactly what I had in mind and I am thrilled with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Dr. Chidester is an amazing plastic surgeon and I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation results. His attention to detail is unmatched. He has great bedside manner and immediately made me feel comfortable and less anxious at every appointment but especially on surgery day. His entire staff is very knowledgeable and kind. They took the time to answer all my many questions and made sure I felt completely comfortable with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

I spent the last 10 years toying with the idea of having a breast augmentation. My experience from start to finish could not have been better. I was so nervous and Dr. Chidester and his staff put me at ease, which isn’t an easy task. I had a very specific idea of what I wanted and felt like he really took time to understand. And he DELIVERED. My results are even better than I imagined. My recovery was smooth thanks to the time they spent educating me. I never felt rushed, I always received quick and quality responses. Is I’ll forever sing the praises of Dr. Chidester and his staff. If your thinking about having anything done, schedule a consultation and let that make your decision. Thanks Dr. Chiddy, Mindee, Tayler, Katie, Megan, and all for the quality care and support. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I seriously can’t thank Dr. Chidester enough! Found him through an influencer on instagram. All I needed was the influencers testimonial and I knew an appt needed to be scheduled for a consultation with Dr. Chidester. The thought of having a consultation for a mommy makeover was so scary for me. Well that all changed the second I met with him in person. He’s very personable and his work is beyond amazing. A true perfectionist! I’m about 11 weeks out post mommy makeover and couldn’t be happier with my results with both full tummy tuck and breast augmentation. The staff at Chidesters office is so helpful and everyone is super sweet. Last thing I would love to rave about is how clean the office is! If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon around town Dr. Chiddy is your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr Chidester and his staff are truly amazing! Every time I walk into his office his staff greets me with a smile and makes me feel so comfortable and important! Dr Chidester is amazing at what he does! I have had 4 breast augmentations over the past 25 years (with Two of those in the past year) I was never happy with the way they looked, it seemed like nobody was listening when I would tell them the look I wanted :( I heard about Dr Chidester from a friend and decided to go in for a consult to see if there was anything he could do to give me the look I wanted, long story short, I am 2 weeks post-op and could not be happier with the results!! I look at them everyday and cry! This is what I have wanted for all those years!! He can do miracles!! I can’t thank him enough for changing my body and my life at 52!! KN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

WOW!!! What can I even say! Jerry Chidester! He is amazing!!! What a great experience! From my initial consultation via zoom to my in house consultation and all the way through the process! Dr. Chidester is a rockstar! His bed side manner is so refreshing! He is humble and kind, and listens thoroughly! I was terrified to make this decision (breast augmentation with inverted nipple repair) and between him and his office staff it ended up being one of the easiest I’ve made! I have struggled for years with the appearance of my chest and at one point was wearing two bras to hide my appearance! I now have the confidence to get into a bikini and wear it proudly. I can’t say enough. The ladies in the office, also AHmazing! They kept great communication with me regarding all the steps I needed to take to get the process rolling and have been there through my recovery day by day! They are so quick to answer any questions and just over all are so helpful and kind! Recovery has been a breeze! Hardly any pain at all and I’m quickly moving into my normal routines! Special love and thanks to this amazing medical team! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I had the best experience with Dr.Chidester and his staff was amazing! I’ve looked at other surgeons but Dr. Chidester stood out and I’ve been following him on IG for about a year. His work caught my eye and his IG videos sold me. Super knowledgeable, kind and friendly. I felt comfortable. I got a breast augmentation and the results are amazing! Seriously the best decision ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Dr Chidester and his staff are truly amazing! Every time I walk into his office his staff greets me with a smile and makes me feel so comfortable and important! Dr Chidester is amazing at what he does! I have had 4 breast augmentations over the past 25 years (with Two of those in the past year) I was never happy with the way they looked, it seemed like nobody was listening when I would tell them the look I wanted :( I heard about Dr Chidester from a friend and decided to go in for a consult to see if there was anything he could do to give me the look I wanted, long story short, I am 2 weeks post-op and could not be happier with the results!! I look at them everyday and cry! This is what I have wanted for all those years!! He can do miracles!! I can’t thank him enough for changing my body and my life at 52!! KN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

WOW!!! What can I even say! Jerry Chidester! He is amazing!!! What a great experience! From my initial consultation via zoom to my in house consultation and all the way through the process! Dr. Chidester is a rockstar! His bed side manner is so refreshing! He is humble and kind, and listens thoroughly! I was terrified to make this decision (breast augmentation with inverted nipple repair) and between him and his office staff it ended up being one of the easiest I’ve made! I have struggled for years with the appearance of my chest and at one point was wearing two bras to hide my appearance! I now have the confidence to get into a bikini and wear it proudly. I can’t say enough. The ladies in the office, also AHmazing! They kept great communication with me regarding all the steps I needed to take to get the process rolling and have been there through my recovery day by day! They are so quick to answer any questions and just over all are so helpful and kind! Recovery has been a breeze! Hardly any pain at all and I’m quickly moving into my normal routines! Special love and thanks to this amazing medical team! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Chidester and his whole staff are absolutely AMAZING. They answered all my questions and went above and beyond with care. My results are fantastic and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2020

I was SO PLEASED with Dr Chidester, his office staff and my results. He makes you feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. I am 6 wks post breast aug and feel amazing. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I love Dr. Chidester! He is very professional and does a fantastic job. He is so precise when it comes to symmetry and making sure you get the best results possible. He cares about each individual patient and what their needs are. He is never hard to get ahold of. He answers every question you have honestly and he is someone you can trust! I am so happy with my results and will definitely keep referring him to all friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

If you’re looking for a Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Chidester. During my first consult, I knew I would get the results I wanted and be in good hands. Dr. Chidester 100% understood what my goals were and knew what he needed to do to make them happen. Since breast augmentation surgery can be a nerve wracking thing, he always reassured me and answered all of my questions before and after surgery. I was also impressed with how close he monitors each and every patient post-surgery. Because of my frequent visits, he was able to catch a small hiccup caused by my own anatomy early on and fix it perfectly. He always assured me I would get the end results I paid for and I was confident he would get me there. He’s definitely a perfectionist, very knowledgeable, and has an amazing bedside manner. He’s everything you’re going to want in a Plastic Surgeon! Thanks Dr. Chidester!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I just got a breast augmentation done on Monday. Dr. Chidester and his staff was simply amazing. He makes you feel so comfortable and never seemed annoyed with all of my questions. I am so happy with my results and I would recommend him 1000 times to anyone look for plastic surgery. Thank you so much Dr. Chidester!! You are incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

I just got a breast augmentation done on Monday. Dr. Chidester and his staff was simply amazing. He makes you feel so comfortable and never seemed annoyed with all of my questions. I am so happy with my results and I would recommend him 1000 times to anyone look for plastic surgery. Thank you so much Dr. Chidester!! You are incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr Chidester was so amazing to work with. Jerry and his whole team (nurses, OR staff, anesthesiologist) were all very professional while also making me comfortable. As for the results of my breast augmentation, I could not be happier! I would recommend him to everyone. Seriously if you are thinking of getting a breast augmentation, go see Dr Chidester!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I came from out of town to have a breast augmentation done with Dr. Chidester and it was completely worth it!! It was an amazingly good experience. He made the process as smooth and wonderful as possible, and I am so thankful! He, his nurses, anesthesiologist and other staff were all so welcoming, and incredible and immediately made me feel so comfortable, safe and confident going into surgery. My recovery was also as smooth as could be, and I am loving my results! Dr. Chidester put me at ease because throughout the entire process I could tell he was completely in his element, that I could trust him, that not only is he a great (amazing!) talented surgeon, but also a great family man of good character. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

If you’re looking for a Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Chidester. During my first consult, I knew I would get the results I wanted and be in good hands. Dr. Chidester 100% understood what my goals were and knew what he needed to do to make them happen. Since breast augmentation surgery can be a nerve wracking thing, he always reassured me and answered all of my questions before and after surgery. I was also impressed with how close he monitors each and every patient post-surgery. Because of my frequent visits, he was able to catch a small hiccup caused by my own anatomy early on and fix it perfectly. He always assured me I would get the end results I paid for and I was confident he would get me there. He’s definitely a perfectionist, very knowledgeable, and has an amazing bedside manner. He’s everything you’re going to want in a Plastic Surgeon! Thanks Dr. Chidester!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

These ratings speak for themselves... and if you doubt them, make a consult and see for yourself!!! I literally could not be happier with the way my breast augmentation turned out! Dr Chidester is amazing at what he does- you can tell he is very passionate about it and meticulous. Two things to really look for in a cosmetic surgeon! Even though I work at the U and would get a huge discount on cosmetic surgery, it wasn’t really something I was willing to bargain with. So, I really did my research, started looking up a ton of cosmetic surgeons in the area, looking at their before/afters. These google reviews helped me, and I hope they help you too, whoever you are, considering some type of surgery for yourself :) During my first consult he really took the time to dive in deep and answer my questions and address my concerns. Dr Chidester, Mindee and the entire staff make you feel welcome and comfortable through the whole process, and dispel any feelings of embarrassment or self-consciousness. They are just truly open-arms-happy-for-you kind of people! But besides that, Dr Chidester is an artist and I knew I was in such great hands. Surgery day went so smoothly, and for that I was so grateful! I was really struggling with the size I wanted, and so I showed him pictures of the kind of look I was going for, and told him what I wanted. He could NOT have done it more perfectly. Thank you, Jerry!! Currently sending all of my friends and coworkers to you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

We loved Dr. Chidester. His bedside manner is great and he explained everything so well. We really appreciated that he took the time to explain what would be the safest options for surgery for my mom, while also helping her achieve her goals. My mom had a minor complication afterward and he did an incredible job handling it and reassuring us. We’re glad we chose him over other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr Chidester is amazing! I’m very happy with my results from my breast reaugmentation he did a few weeks ago. He took care of everything I had concerns with. Friendly, professional and a perfectionist. Can’t speak highly enough about the entire experience. Great staff and great location! From the moment you walk into the door it’s very inviting and friendly. I’m so pleased with my results I had to take a minute and leave a great review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

I recently had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Chidester. I live in California so you’d think that would make things a little more difficult but it really didn’t. I was able to have a consultation beforehand and both him and his staff were always available to answer any questions I had. The surgery itself went perfectly. The facility is absolutely beautiful, and the staff put me at ease and took wonderful care of me. Recovery was so much better than I anticipated and so were my results. I was originally less than an A, and now I finally feel whole. What I was most impressed with is Dr. Chidester’s work ethic and views on plastic surgery. It’s not about vanity, it’s about making women feel beautiful on the outside as well as within. He truly treats the whole person. From the beginning of this process to the end it has exceeded all expectations. I am so happy I chose Dr. Chidester! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.