Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Draper, UT

When it comes to making an informed decision about your health, we know how important it is to consider all the information available to you. Dr. Jerry Chidester is an experienced plastic and reconstructive surgeon in Draper, UT who has curated a list of all his online reviews in one convenient spot. Written by both previous and current patients, Dr. Chidester is grateful when he receives reviews. Testimonials allow him to learn how to continue growing and helping his patients in the best way possible. We encourage you to read through the reviews, look at our services, and call to schedule an appointment to learn more.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

When I started my mommy makeover journey, I researched every surgeon who was recommended to me by friends and family. Dr. Chidester’s work stood out right away. He is meticulous and builds a plan that is specific to your anatomy to meet your goals. I am obsessed with my mommy makeover results, my body looks exactly how I envisioned it. His entire staff is top notch, and go well out of their way to ensure your comfort. I know they are busy, but they always made me feel like they were only focused on me. It’s even easy to get in contact with a nurse after hours to ask questions and make sure everything is as it should be. I cannot say enough good about my entire experience with Dr. Chidester and his staff. Thank you for making my body goals a reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Chidester is an incredible plastic surgeon and I absolutely love my results! After months of research for plastic surgeons in my own state of Georgia, I decided to make the trip to Salt Lake City to get my mommy makeover with Dr. Chidester. Front office staff was Amazing, Kind, and always accommodating. My follow up visits were in person, but available digitally which was convenient offering. The culture that Dr Chiddy has created is suburb in every way. If your considering a mommy make over, no need to keep looking, just book your consult! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Chiddy. From the consultation to procedure, everything was seamless. My results so far are phenomenal and my pain is very well controlled! I am so thankful I chose him for my mommy makeover, not a single regret! He is definitely worth the wait if you’re looking for a phenomenal experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Chidester did a fantastic job on my mommy makeover. I had a breast augmentation (375 cc), lift, galaform, internal bra, liposuction on my flanks and back, and a tummy tuck. I drove from out of town and stayed in a nearby hotel for 5 days. I say him 24 hours after surgery and on day 5 to get my drains taken out. He has great bedside manner and his nurses are amazing. By day four, I was off all of the pain meds and only used Tylenol. By day 6, I felt good enough to go in a plane ride over the Grand Canyon. I am 8 weeks post op and am still in awe with the way my scars are healing. I am back to almost all of the activities I was prior to the surgery. No doubt.... the best experience you will have!!! I have no regrets and would do it all over again with Dr. Chiddy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I seriously can’t thank Dr. Chidester enough! Found him through an influencer on instagram. All I needed was the influencers testimonial and I knew an appt needed to be scheduled for a consultation with Dr. Chidester. The thought of having a consultation for a mommy makeover was so scary for me. Well that all changed the second I met with him in person. He’s very personable and his work is beyond amazing. A true perfectionist! I’m about 11 weeks out post mommy makeover and couldn’t be happier with my results with both full tummy tuck and breast augmentation. The staff at Chidesters office is so helpful and everyone is super sweet. Last thing I would love to rave about is how clean the office is! If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon around town Dr. Chiddy is your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Chidester and his staff. I chose to have my Mommy makeover done by him not only because his skill was apparent but he seemed to really care for his patients and have great bed side manner. I was not disappointed! Everyone in his office went above and beyond to answer every question and concern we had about the procedure and made sure we were taken care of. Surgery and healing have gone very smooth! Now at three and a half weeks post surgery I am over the moon with my results, especially my belly button area which looks perfect! I feel great and am back to every day activities within reason of course and my incisions are healing beautifully. I’m convinced that this is because of Dr. Chidester’s skill and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Dr. Jerry Chidester has a 5 star rating, because he is a 5 star surgeon. I recently had a mommy makeover. It’s only been one week, and I couldn’t be happier with my results. He listened to my wishes and delivered; heard my concerns and made me feel I was in good hands. Even post-op he still cares about achieving the results I was hoping for. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Dr. Chidester and his staff are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr Jerry & his whole staff are amazing. They are warm & welcoming. I had scheduled the mommy makeover My breast’s were just about done when he noticed some discolored skin. Since I had smoked for over 30 years (stopped at that point for 3 months) he closed me up & stopped the procedure to make sure I had sufficient blood flow. I was bummed that the whole procedure could not be done but I was very appreciative that he cared about my health to stop & make sure that I would have the best result. We rescheduled the tummy 6 weeks later & I couldn’t be happier with the result! He is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

My experience with Dr. Chidester has been amazing. He has displayed so much care, concern, attention, and detail to my needs/wants from the beginning. After years of searching for the right doctor to help reconstruct my abdomen area after 3 pregnancies, I'm glad I found Dr. Chidester. I knew he was the right doctor the moment I scheduled a consultation with him. I saw that he takes great pride in his work. He is very detail oriented, intelligent, understanding, kind, and genuine. He's one of a kind! His results/work speaks for itself. I'm extremely pleased with my results! He showed great hospitality to professionalism. I'll continue to refer all my friends and family to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

We loved Dr. Chidester. His bedside manner is great and he explained everything so well. We really appreciated that he took the time to explain what would be the safest options for surgery for my mom, while also helping her achieve her goals. My mom had a minor complication afterward and he did an incredible job handling it and reassuring us. We’re glad we chose him over other plastic surgeons. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.